For Parents

Updates from Principal Spitz

Who to Contact

Immediate Parent Support from 9am-4pm at (773) 394-2848


      • TECH CONCERNS: remotehelp@pritzkercollegeprep.org

      • GRADES/CLASSES/PROMOTION: Ms. Johnson pjohnson@pritzkercollegeprep.org

      • ENROLLMENT/FEES: Ms. Macedo nmacedo@pritzkercollegeprep.org

      • SOCIAL/EMOTIONAL CONCERNS: Ms. Manning dmanning@pritzkercollegeprep.org

      • COLLEGE: Ms. Kruger skruger@pritzkercollegeprep.org

      • STUDENT SAFETY/COMMUNITY BUILDING: Ms. Guy jguy@pritzkercollegeprep.org

      • SPORTS/ATHLETICS: Mr. Rychlik mrychlik@pritzkercollegeprep.org

      • SPECIAL EDUCATION: Mrs. Pahnke tpahnke@pritzkercollegeprep.org

      • ENGLISH LANGUAGE LEARNERS: Ms. Gaudiot jgaudiot@pritzkercollegeprep.org

      • ACADEMICS: Ms. Moran pmoran@pritzkercollegeprep.org

      • FALL CREDIT CONTINUATION: Ms. Young kyoung@pritzkercollegeprep.org

      • SEL: Ms. Manning dmanning@pritzkercollegeprep.org

      • ATTENDANCE: Call main office at (773) 394-2848


General Questions: Please call Pritzker's main office (773) 394-2848

Helpful Links

Here is a video (English and Spanish versions) that will help students and families understand some of the protocols taking place while students are in the building and to keep our building clean.


NOBLE NETWORK COVID PAGE

Up to date information on Noble Network, remote learning and COVID closure.